Personality tests
Choose the right test for your needs

Our personality tests allow us to discover the qualities that describe our relationship with others when we are at our best. Whether your goal is to find the right employee or to build stronger leaders, the normal personality assessment gives you a valuable insight into how people work, how they lead, and how successful they are.

 

Our PAI personality test, describe traits related to personality disorders. It is primarily used in clinical settings or can be used in a selection context by psychology professionals to discern candidates with a personality disorder that could affect their work.

 

Personality inventories that use the five-dimensional personality model more accurately predict the relevant criteria, with estimated actual validity values ​​of .43 (emotional stability), .35 (Extraversion-Ambition), .34 (Agréabilité ), .36 (Consciousness) and .34 (openness). (Hogan and Holland 2003)

Institute of Psychological research
CP 68 SUCC SAINT DOMINIQUE
Montreal, Quebec
H2S 3K6

514 382-3000

info@irpcanada.com

Available on irptesting.com

  • White Facebook Icon

Tests de personnalité

 

Des outils bien adaptés aux différentes circonstances de l'évaluation

Nos tests de personnalité permettent de découvrir les qualités qui décrivent notre relation avec les autres lorsque nous sommes au meilleur de notre forme. Que votre objectif soit de trouver le bon employé ou de former des leaders plus forts, l’évaluation de la personnalité vous donne un aperçu précieux de la façon dont les gens travaillent ou dirigent une équipe, ainsi que de leur potentiel de réussite.

Le test de personnalité PAI décrit les traits rattachés aux troubles de la personnalité. Il est principalement utilisé en contexte clinique, mais peut être utilisé en contexte de sélection par des psychologues afin de repérer les candidats ayant un trouble de la personnalité qui pourrait affecter leur travail.

 

Les inventaires de la personnalité qui utilisent le modèle des cinq grandes dimensions de la personnalité prédisent quant à eux plus précisément les critères pertinents à considérer, avec des valeurs de validité de 0,43 (Stabilité émotionnelle), 0,35 (Extraversion–Ambition), 0,34 (Agréabilité), 0,36 (Conscience) et 0,34 (Ouverture) (Hogan et Holland 2003).

IRP éditeur

50, rue Jean-Talon Ouest
Montréal (Québec)  H2R 2W7 
Canada
514 382-3000

info@irpcanada.com

Disponible sur irptesting.com

  • White Facebook Icon